Home

 

 (To search this list quickly - press the control key and the F key simultaneously then  enter  the city or name of the examiner you're looking for)

To have your name entered contact webmaster here

    (Updated Sept. 13 2014)

*******************************************

Anderson, Donald R.

location: Orange Texas

phone: 409-553-6057

email:  danderson@gt.rr.com

 

 

Arbitration Polygraph Service

McAllen, Texas

956-212-5586 

 

Barrera, Richard C.

location: Corpus Christi, Texas

phone:(361)443-9494

email: Ricolil@msn.com

 

Suarez-Barrio, Antonio V. PhD.

location: Lampasas Texas

phone: (254) 247-9762

email: diogenes@suddenlink.net

 

 

Burnham, Bill B

Burnham Polygraph Service

116 Hilltop Dr Anna Tx 75409

phone: 972 480 2100

email: hunterburnham@yahoo.com

 

Cadle, Larry

location: San Antonio, Texas

phone:n/a

email: Pacadle@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Cain, Mary J.

location: Livingston, Texas

phone:(936)327-6868

email: janiecain@hotmail.com

 

 

Carnes, Thomas J. Jr

location: Floresville, Texas

phone:(210)710-0549

email: carnespi@aol.com

 

Chavarria, Gonzalo Det.

El Paso Police Department

Phone: 915 564-7053 W  915 204-7008 C

                email:   GonzaloC@elpasotexas.gov  Chava1343@aol.com

                 

  

Chimarys, Michael

location: Denton, Texas

phone:(817)909-3411

email: chimarys7@aol.com

 

 

 

Clinical Polygraph Services

Richard C. Barrera M.S., L.P.E.

 Phone: 361-443-9494

Examinations Administered in English or Spanish

 

 

Cen-Tex Forensic Consultants

Coy E. West, Jr

Waco, Area

P.O. Box 838 Whitney, TX 76692

Phone: 254-694-9464 / 254-337-1192

 

 

 

Dallas Polygraph Services

9330 LBJ (635) Frwy Suite 900

Dallas, TX 75243

www.dallaspolygraph.com

 

 

 

Dalhousie Polygraph Services, Inc

1401 North Central Expressway, Suite 350

Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 744-9522 Fax (972) 437-6741

dalhousiepoly@earthlink.net

 

 

 

Don Marsh

SW Polygraph

5005 Brentwood Stair Rd

Fort Worth, TX 76112

817-451-1122

 

 

 

Duggan, Jeremiah D.

location: Pasadena, Texas

phone:(832)282-1623

email: jeremiahduggan@hotmail.com

 

 

 Ensley, A.D. "Skip"

Dallas Polygraph Services

12225 Greenville Ave

Dallas Texas 75243

972 772 7934 metro

214 438 3880 office

 

 

Jose H. Flores III

Continental Polygraph Service

944 W. Nolona Loop Suite G

Pharr, Texas 8577

956-778-0300

                           jflores101@aol.com                         

 

 

Garcia, Joe F.

location: 4200 South Freeway,Suite 230

Fort Worth, Texas 76115

817 223-3284

email: cmplx1130@gmail.com

 

 

 

Don George

Dallas County Sheriff’s Dept.

500 Commerce Street

Dallas, Texas 75202

Cell: 214-669-3717

Work: 214-653-7771

Licensed Examiner #642 Since 1980

 

 

Kelly Hendricks

Hendricks Polygraph Inc

125 W. Main #F

Humble TX 77338

281-446-2454

281-446-9583

kelly@kbhendricks.com

 

  

 

Behavioral Measures& Forensic Services, LLC

1720 Regal Row Suite 120

Dallas, TX 75238

(972) 437-4597 office

(972) 437-2180 fax

Bill Parker email: bparker@behavioralmeasures.com

Eric J. Holden email: rholden@behavioralmeasures.com

Eric Jay Holden email: ericjayholden@behavioralmeasures.com

 

 

Holt, Joe W.

location: Dallas, Texas

phone:(214)908-2753

email: holtjoe@msn.com

 

 

Hubbard, Maria

Texas Polygraph Services

2300 Holloman, Suite 102

Conroe, TX 77301

936-539-5437 office

936 539-0607 cell

thepolygraphlady@rocketmail.com

www.texaspolygraphservices.com

 

 

Bobby Jones

location: Dallas Texas

214-906-6042

 

 

 

Kelly, James A.F.

location: Tarrant County

phone:(817)690-4185

email:  jakelly@polygraph.to

 

 

 

Lauderdale, Jim H

Lauderdale & Associates, Inc

location: 10930 Shady Trail Dallas, Texas 75220

phone: 214 296 1323

email: jimlaudle@aol.com

 

 

Lee & Associates Polygraph Service Inc.

407 N. Cedar Ridge STE. 210

Duncanville, TX 75116

(972) 572-2224

rlee@leepolygraph.com

 

 

 

Marshall, Don

location: Waco, Texas

phone:(254)757-5084

email: marshall@wacoda.com

 

 

 

Masters, Jeanne M.

location: Dallas, Texas

phone: n/a

email: jjmasters44@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Modus Operandi Investigations

And Polygraph Services

Owner: Terry L. Crawford

627 Rio St

Uvalde Texas 78801

830-279-4601

830-278-1879- Fax

 

 

 Morgan, Tom

2010 Redwood Dr.

Keller Texas 76248

817-875-5229

tmorgan56@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Munoz, Ronaldo

Purpose Driven Polygraph Investigative Consultants LLC

Weslaco Texas. (956-266-3090)

website:  http://www.ichecku.com

 

 

Ken Nibling

P.O. 6550

Fort Worth, Texas 76115

Cell 817-946-9815

 

 

 

Marvin Nowell

136 Channel View Rd

Mabank, Texas, 75156

903-451-2668, Cell 214-532-9446

Mnowell63@embarqmail.com

 

 

 Paul Noyola

Criminal District Attorney's Office

1001 Pearl Street 3rd floor

Beaumont Texas 77701

409 835-8550 ofc

409 784-5893 fax

pnoyola@co.jefferson.tx.us

 

 

Perot, Bryan M.

location: Arlington, Texas

phone:(817)275-0447

email: n/a

 

 

 

Polygraph Science Center

1701 W. Northwest Hwy. Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

James Kelly & Jeanne Masters

www.polygraph.to

 

 

PolyIntelco Truth Verification

14001 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 1200

Dallas, Texas 75240

Michael D. Park

CEO and Director of Polygraph Services

www.polyintelco.com I Office 972 934 6510

 

 

Rahr, Larry

location: Pasadena, Texas

phone: n/a

email: lwrahr@aol.com

 

 

 

Rios, John A.

location: New Braufels, Texas

phone: n/a

email: rios.john@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Ronda "Dianne" Robinson

diannerob@msn.com

(972) 735-9569

 

 

Ronald Russell Polygraph Services

4625 North Fwy Suite 305

Houston, TX 77022

(713) 694 3381

website: Www.russellpolygraph.com  

 

 

Ruiz Protective Services, Inc

Hector Ruiz

10939 Shady Tr. Suite A

Dallas, TX 75220

P) 214-306-7551

F) 214-306-7582

Email hector@ruizservices.com

www.ruizservices.com

 

 

 

Salazar, Andrew

location: El Paso, Texas

phone: (915)472-9616

email: n/a

 

 

 

Security Consultant Services

Robert J. Harden

18601 LBJ Frwy #508

Mesquite, TX 75150

Private Investigation-Polygraph Examinations

972-613-0888

877-613-0888

 

 

 Sheppard, Andy

Andy Sheppard Polygraph Service

815 T.L. Townsend Dr Ste 108

Rockwall Texas 75087

214 476 6054

 

St.John, Jack B.

Jack St.John & Associates

Location: Killeen, Texas

Phone: (254) 681-7076

email: jjbs58@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 Stuart, Ervin W.

location: Bryan, Texas

phone:(979)823-8964

email: ervinsw@aol.com

 

 

Sturrock, Earl G.

location: Deer Park, Texas

phone:(713) 416-4236

email: polygraph@comcast.net

website : www.texastruthpolygraph.com

 

 

Teigen/Associates

William K. "Bill" Teigen

Location:  8330 Meadow Road Suite 102

            Dallas, Texas 75231

Contact:   214-987-1110

 

 

Thornhill, Jon

Tyler Police Department

711 W FErguson, Tyler Tx

phone: 903 531-1044

jthornhill@tylertexas.com

 

 

 

Vanderwerff, John D.

location: Gatesville, Texas

phone:

email: johnvan946@clearwire.net

 

 

 

Villarreal, Pedro G.

location: New Braunfels, Texas

phone: n/a

email: pvillarreal@ntexas.org

 

 

 

Wood, Clayton

location: Arlington, Texas

phone: n/a

email: n/a

 

 

 

Richard Wood and Associates

2303 B. Roosevelt

Arlington, TX 76016

817-275-0447

  

 

Wright, Jerry

location: Pasadena, Texas

email: jerrymack1114@yahoo.com

phone: 713 475-7807

 

© 2014 Texas Association of Polygraph Examiners
Webmaster -P.O. Box 414 Killeen Texas 76541-0414