2013 - 2014

Texas Association of Polygraph Examiners

  Executive Board


President:  John Rios  (elected 101912) 

Vice President:  Clayton Wood (elected 101912)

Sec/Treasurer: Maria Hubbard (elected 101912)

* * * * * * *

Chairman Of The Board:  Jack St.John 

Board Of Directors

Michael Chimarys

David Raney

Libby Christ

Joe Garcia

Sgt. At Arms

A.D. "Skip" Ensley

Newsletter Editor:   Michael Chimarys                                         Website Editor:  Jack St.John

TAPE Constitution & By Laws